Office of Admission

YOUR PARTNERS IN SEARCHING FOR THE PERFECT COLLEGE EXPERIENCE.

Welcome to the Mount Marty University Office of Admission! We are your first point of contact for all things MMU, and we'd love to hear from you. 

To get started, find the admission or enrollment counselor that represents your area. Not sure of who your counselor would be? Contact the Office of Admission by emailing admission@mountmarty.edu or calling 605-668-1545.

We can't wait to hear from you!

For Yankton Campus Visitors

Greg Franz

associate vice president for enrollment | director of admission | pdso


Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1239
Email: gregory.franz@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

Arielle Kneifl

ASsistant director of admission


Area: Nebraska and Western United States
Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1517
Email: arielle.kneifl@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

Kyle McLean

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION


Area: I-29 Corridor (Sioux Falls, S.D. to I.A.), Iowa and Central United States
Office: Roncalli 101 (Yankton) | 5001 W. 41st Street (Sioux Falls)
Phone: (605) 668-1492 (Yankton) | (605) 760-7380 (Sioux Falls)
Email: kyle.mclean@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

Holly Stewart

enrollment counselor


Area: South Dakota (excluding I-29 Corridor), North Dakota, Minnesota and Eastern United States
Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1309
Email: holly.stewart@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

Britta True

Assistant director of admission for transfer and international recruitment


Area: Transfers, International, Adult Learners, and Re-Admit students
Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1439
Email: britta.true@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

Albert Fernandez

enrollment services coordinator


Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1294
Email: afernandez@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

  

Kelsey Hunhoff

Admission event coordinator | crm manager


Office: Roncalli 101
Phone: (605) 668-1545
Email: kelsey.hunhoff@mountmarty.edu

 

 

 

For Watertown Campus Visitors

Heidi Schooley

ASSOCIATE director of admission


Office: Lake Area Technical College
Phone: (605) 886-6777
Email: heidi.schooley@mountmarty.edu