Nursing Faculty

Magorian, Dr. Kathy

Dr. Kathy Magorian

Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences

Office: ASNC 225
Phone: (605) 668-1535
Email: kathy.magorian@mountmarty.edu

 

Diedrichsen, Dr. Krystal

Dr. Krystal Diedrichsen

Associate Professor of Nursing, BSN Student Success Coordinator

Office: ASNC 213
Phone: (605) 668-1583
Email: krystal.diedrichsen@mountmarty.edu

 

Rohde, Michele

Michele Rohde

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Nursing Simulation Coordinator

Office: ASNC 218
Phone: (605) 668-1510
Email: michele.rohde@mountmarty.edu

 

Burt, Sr. Kathy

Sr. Kathy Burt

Associate Professor of Nursing

Office: ASNC 214
Phone: (605) 668-1509
Email: kathryn.burt2@mountmarty.edu

 

Dr. Natalie Board

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Office: ASNC 219
Phone: (605) 668-1529
Email: natalie.board@mountmarty.edu

 

Stewart, Dr. Carol

Dr. Carol Stewart

Professor of Nursing, FNP Track and Clinical Coordinator, Graduate Nurse Practitioner Program Director

Office: ASNC 110
Phone: (605) 668-1435
Email: carol.stewart@mountmarty.edu

 

Swanson, Heather

Dr. Heather Swanson

Associate Professor of Nursing, Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track Coordinator

Phone: 308-830-1435
Email: heather.swanson@mountmarty.edu

 

Roberts, Dr. Andrea

Dr. Andrea Roberts

doctor of nurse anesthesia program director, associate professor of nurse anesthesia

Office: Sioux Falls
Phone: 605-362-0100
Email: andrea.roberts@mountmarty.edu

 

Rehfeldt, Dr. Taylor

Dr. Taylor Rehfeldt

Assistant Program Director, Clinical Director

Office: Sioux Falls
Phone: 605-362-0100
Email: taylor.rehfeldt@mountmarty.edu

 

Barthel, Dr. Lindsey

Dr. Lindsey Barthel

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF nurse anesthesia

Office: Sioux Falls
Email: lindsey.barthel@mountmarty.edu
 

 

Dahlen, Dr. Larry

Dr. Larry Dahlen

professor of nurse anesthesia

Office: Sioux Falls
Phone: 605-668-1208
Email: ldahlen@mountmarty.edu

 

Barnett, James

Dr. James Barnett

Assistant Professor of Nurse Anesthesia

Office: Sioux Falls
Phone: 605-362-0100
Email: james.barnett@mountmarty.edu