Faculty & Staff

 

Joanne Andersen
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
joanne.andersen@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Stacy Andersen-Mjoun
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
stacy.andersen-mjoun@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Kimberly Bellum
Director, Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kimberly.bellum@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Mark Bontreger
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
mark.bontreger@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Kimberly Buechler
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kimberly.buechler@mountmarty.edu

 
 

John Butterbrodt
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
john.butterbrodt@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Heidi Fiechtner
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
heidi.fiechtner@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Jane Haan
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
jane.haan@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Joshua Hogue
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
joshua.hogue@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Sister Adrienne Kaufmann
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
adrienne.kaufmann@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Carl Kline
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
carl.kline@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Kelly McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kelly.mcdaniel@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Terri Mielitz
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
terri.mielitz@mountmarty.edu

 
 

April Moen
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
april.moen@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Heather Pagel
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
heather.pagel@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Marie Palluck
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
marie.palluck@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Lori Rook
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
lori.rook@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Chad Schlotterbeck
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
chad.schlotterbeck@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Heidi Schooley
Associate Director of Admissions, Watertown

heidi.schooley@mountmarty.edu

 

Kerry Stager

Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
kerry.stager@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Richard Thomas
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
richard.thomas@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Keri Tisher
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
keri.tisher@mountmarty.edu

 
 

Lori Zimprich
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
lori.zimprich@mountmarty.edu

 

 

Campus Fax: (605) 668-1508